This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Abby Shorter

President

ajshorte@butler.edu Hometown: Houston, TX Major: Risk Management & Insurance

Rachael Howard

Vice President of Standards

rmhowar1@butler.edu Hometown: Lockport, IL Major: Finance Minor: Human Communication & Organizational Leadership

Emma Beavins

Vice President of Organization

ebeavins@butler.edu Hometown: Franklin, IN Majors: English & Spanish

Kiley Wardwell

Vice President of Academic Excellence

kwardwel@butler.edu Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN Major: Health Sciences, Pre-med track

Katrina Retzke

Secretary

kretzke@butler.edu Hometown: Downers Grove, IL Major: Pharmacy

Hannah Kelly

Treasurer

hkelly@butler.edu Hometown: Lexington, KY Major: Marketing

Anna Beaty

Education Chairman

aebeaty@butler.edu Hometown: Wayzata, MI Major: Marketing and Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Maggie Slaughter

Marshal

mslaught@butler.edu Hometown: Lake Bluff, IL Majors: Risk Management & Insurance

Marney Sisson

House Chairman

msisson@butler.edu Hometown: Chesterton, IN Major: Criminology & Psychology

Keana Dunbar

Membership Chairman

kdunbar@butler.edu Hometown: Reston, VA Major: Biology Minor: Neuroscience

Kiley Stone

Panhellenic Delegate

kgstone@butler.edu Hometown: Wabash, IN Major: Health Sciences

Trinidy Charles

Philanthropy Chair

ticharle@butler.edu Hometown: Los Angeles, CA Majors: Creative Media & Entertainment

Melina Colucci

Public Relations Chairman

mcolucci@butler.edu Hometown: Roselle, IL Major: Marketing Minor: Strategic Communications

Hannah Ballard

Risk Management

hballard@butler.edu Hometown: Greensburg, IN Majors: Social Work & Criminology w/ specialization in Sociology

Lily Shelp

Activities Chair

lshelp@butler.edu Hometown: Columbus, IN Major: Healthcare in Business

Angie Zara

Social Chair

azara@butler.edu Hometown: Inverness, IL Major: Psychology Minor: Spanish

Sydney Baity

New Member Educator

sbaity@butler.edu Hometown: Seattle, WA Major: Economics

Sula Frausto

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Chairman

sfrausto@butler.edu Hometown: Denver, CO Major: Dance-Pedagogy Minor: Neuroscience